Staff

Staff 2018-07-10T14:36:14+00:00

We are excited that you are considering Dalton Convention Center for your next event. Dalton Convention Center staff members are here to help you create the Perfect Event, and the Perfect Venue. Our professional team members have years of experience with planning, event hosting, and coordinating. Give us a call today and let us help you.

Brett Huske, Director
bhuske@visitdaltonga.com

Doug Phipps, GM
doug@daltontradecenter.com

Anthony Luke, Marketing Manager
aluke@visitdaltonga.com

Michael Allen, Food and Beverage
michael@daltontradecenter.com

Matt Sired, Director of Event Services
matt@daltontradecenter.com

Tuesday Jones, Event Services Manager
Tuesday@daltontradecenter.com

Kelly Hamill, Accountant
kelly@daltontradecenter.com

Brittney Vineyard, Accounts Payable and Box Office Manager
brittney@daltontradecenter.com

Trey Williams, Sales Manager
trey@daltontradecenter.com

Kelly Ragan, Event Services/Sales Manager
kellyr@daltontradecenter.com