We are excited that you are considering Dalton Convention Center for your next event. Dalton Convention Center staff members are here to help your event is one your guests will remember for years to come. Our professional team members have years of experience with planning, event hosting, and coordinating. Give us a call today and let us help you.

Margaret Thigpen, Director of Tourism
MThigpen@VisitDaltonGA.com

Doug Phipps, GM
Doug@DaltonTradeCenter.com

Kelly Ragan, Sales/Event Services
KellyR@DaltonTradeCenter.com

Matt Sired, Director of Event Services
Matt@DaltonTradeCenter.com

Tuesday Jones, Event Services Manager
Tuesday@DaltonTradeCenter.com

Michael Allen,  Director of Food and Beverage
Michael@DaltonTradeCenter.com

Kelly Gazaway, Accountant
Kelly@DaltonTradeCenter.com

Lizett Bibiano, Accounts Payable and Box Office Manager
Lizett@DaltonTradeCenter.com