Contact Us

Contact Us2018-12-13T19:39:13+00:00

Dalton Convention Center

2211 Dug Gap Battle Rd
Dalton, GA 30720

Toll-free: 800.824.7469
Direct: 706.272.7676
Fax: 706.278.5811

Mailing Address:
PO Box 6177, Dalton, GA 30720

Contact the Dalton Convention Center

Dalton Convention Center

Our Staff

Brett Huske, Director
bhuske@visitdaltonga.com

Doug Phipps, GM
doug@daltontradecenter.com

Anthony Luke, Marketing Manager
aluke@visitdaltonga.com

Michael Allen, Food and Beverage
michael@daltontradecenter.com

Matt Sired, Director of Event Services
matt@daltontradecenter.com

Tuesday Jones, Event Services Manager
Tuesday@daltontradecenter.com

Kelly Hamill, Accountant
kelly@daltontradecenter.com

Lizett Bibiano, Accounts Payable and Box Office Manager
Lizett@daltontradecenter.com

Trey Williams, Sales Manager
trey@daltontradecenter.com

Kelly Ragan, Event Services/Sales Manager
kellyr@daltontradecenter.com